Upcoming Kevin Slimp seminars

Kevin Slimp

From Kevin Slimp

We’ve added more webinars to our January/February schedule. Here’s our list of upcoming webinars for newspaper staffs:
Kevin Slimp Webinar: Training to Improve Your Skills and Increase Productivity in InDesign
January 15, 2020 @ 2:00 Eastern / 1:00 Central / 11 Pacific
Kevin Slimp Webinar: Improve Your Photo Editing Skills and Make Those Photos Pop off the Page
January 23, 2020 @ 2:00 Eastern / 1:00 Central / 11 Pacific
Kevin Slimp Webinar: Introduction to Adobe Illustrator for Newspapers
February 5, 2020 @ 2:00 Eastern / 1:00 Central / 11 Pacific
Ryan Dohrn: 10 Ways to Exceed Your Ad Sales Goals in 2020!
February 12, 2020 @ 3:00 Eastern / 2:00 Central / Noon Pacific
Kevin Slimp: Designing More Effective Ads: Crucial Application Tips and Design Theory for Your Sales & Design Staffs
February 20, 2020 @ 2:00 Eastern / 1:00 Central / 11 Pacific

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *