Upcoming webinars through the Newspaper Academy

For more information on any of these webinars, and to register, go to https://newspaperacademy.com/

The Newspaper Academy is offering three webinars, one already available and two set for June 18 and June 26.

June 18 at 3 pm Eastern/2 pm Central is Ryan Dohrn: Re-igniting the Post-COVID Sales Conversation with Advertisers. Cost is $59.

June 26 at 11 am Eastern/10 am Central is Kevin Slimp’s Getting People to Pick Up Your Paper, an updated 2020 version. Cost is $69

And available anytime, you can become a Photoshop Guru with two hours of video training by Kevin Slimp. Cost is $59, regularly $79.

To register, go to https://newspaperacademy.com/ and click on the appropriate webinar you are interested in.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *