Webinars for KPA members at discounted prices

For more information and to register for any of the Online Media Campus webinars below, go to https://www.onlinemediacampus.com

 

 

Headlines That Pop! – Thursday, Sept. 21 | 2-3 p.m. Eastern/1-2 p.m. Central

How to Sell the Value of Digital Without Overselling Your Client – Friday, Sept. 29 |2-3 p.m. Eastern/1-2 p.m. Central

Automatic InDesign: Part 2 – Friday, Oct. 6 |2-3 p.m. Eastern/1-2 p.m. Central

Six Ways to Make Your FOIA/Public Records Requests More Effective – Thursday, Oct. 12 |2-3 p.m. Eastern/1-2 p.m. Central

 

As part of the KPA’s partnership with the Local Media Association, LMA offers special discounted rates on many benefits including webinars to our members. Webinars for association partner members are $29 each ($59 for non-members). For information on these two LMA webinars below or to see all LMA webinars go to  http://localmedia.org/webinars

 

Instagram’s Advice for News Organizations – Tuesday, Sept. 19 | 4-4:45 p.m. Eastern/ 3-3:45 p.m. Central

Biggest Bets Media Companies Are Making Today – Tuesday, Sept. 26 | 12 Noon Eastern/11 a.m. Central

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *